Home » Secret Desire: The Complete Collection by Natalie Black
Secret Desire: The Complete Collection Natalie Black

Secret Desire: The Complete Collection

Natalie Black

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
71 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

The Complete Collection of the Secret Desire series!Vanessa has resolved to get over her broken heart this year and finally find a man who knows how to treat her. Just because shes a big girl does not mean that shes given up on love...although sheMoreThe Complete Collection of the Secret Desire series!Vanessa has resolved to get over her broken heart this year and finally find a man who knows how to treat her. Just because shes a big girl does not mean that shes given up on love...although she wonders if she isnt just kidding herself.When David, the trainer at the gym, starts to flirt with her, at first she cant bring herself to believe that hes anything more than a pretty face. Once they kiss, though, and she discovers that their lust is mutual, she could easily see him as something more.However, David has a secret that Vanessa finds intriguing yet scary, but is her attraction enough to let her explore the wild side?Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You will love this spicy hot romance series with strong, independent women and sexy alpha heroes.Secret Desire is a 30,000 word novelette. It contains all 5 volumes of the series! It also contains hot and heavy action, spicy descriptions, and sultry times. Read at your own risk...or delight!