Home » Kemps Nine Daies Wonder by Will Kemp
Kemps Nine Daies Wonder Will Kemp

Kemps Nine Daies Wonder

Will Kemp

ISBN : 9780948400537
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Will Kemp studied at Cambridge and UEA before working as an environmental planner in Canada, Holland and New Zealand. In 2006 he was runner-up in the Keats-Shelley Prize 2006 and in 2010 won the Envoi International Poetry Prize and the Cinnamon Press Poetry Collection Award. His first collection, Nocturnes, was published by Cinnamon in 2011. Lowland, his second collection, was published in 2013 and his third collection, The Painters Who Studied Clouds, is published in 2015. He has had over one hundred poems published and shortlisted in various national journals and competitions.